Disability/Usability Roundtable Discussion Participants List

• Whitney Quesenbery (TGDC Member)

President-Usability Professionals' Association

Phillip Pearce (TGDC Member)

Ready Access Services, LLC Architectural and Transportation Barrier Compliance Board College Station, TX

Dr. Sharon Laskowski

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Dr. Diane Golden

Director

Missouri Assistive Technology

Dr. Paul S. Herrnson

Director, Center for American Politics and Citizenship Professor, Department of Government and Politics

Dr. Ted Selker

Co-Director, MIT/CalTech Voting Project

Gregg C. Vanderheiden, Ph.D.

Director

Trace R&D Center

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Josephine Scott

Usability Consultant, Seascape Consulting Manager, Usability and User Experience Community

■ **Jim Dickson** (Board of Advisors Member)

Vice President for Government Affairs

American Association of People with Disabilities

Noel Runyan

Founder

Personal Data Services