U.S. Election Assistance Commission Voting System Testing & Certification Division

Unified Testing Initiative and Cost of Testing Meeting (January 29-30, 2008)

Final List of Attendees (revised 2/3/2009)



Organization	Name
Allen County Board of Elections	Keith Cunningham
American Samoa Elections Division	John Faumuina
Avante International Technology, Inc.	David Alampi
California SOS Office	Lowell Finley
Center for Election Systems	Merle King
CIBER	Ann Griffiths
Colorado Division of Elections	Stephanie Cegielski
Colorado Division of Elections	Wayne Munster
Comisión Estatal de Elecciones de Puerto Rico	Maria D. Santiago Rodriguez
Comisión Estatal de Elecciones de Puerto Rico	Nestor Colon
Delaware State Elections Commission	Elaine Manlove
District of Columbia Board of Elections and Ethics	Mohammed Maeruf
District of Columbia Board of Elections and Ethics	Sylvia Goldsberry-Adams
Dominion Voting System Corporation	James Hoover
Dominion Voting System Corporation	John G. Poulos
Election Systems & Software	John Groh
Election Systems & Software	Steven Pearson
Election Technology Council	David Beirne
Florida Division of Election	David Drury
Florida Secretary of State	Hon. Secretary Kurt Browning
Freeman, Craft, McGregor Group, Inc	Kathleen A. McGregor
Freeman, Craft, McGregor Group, Inc	Paul Craft
Georgia Elections Division	Wes Tailor
Hart InterCivic, Inc.	Andy Rodgers
iBeta LLC	Carolyn Coggins

Illinois State Board of Elections	Diane Felts
Indiana Election Division	Brad King
Iowa Secretary of State	Michael Mauro
Kansas Election Division	Brad Bryant
Maryland State Board of Elections	Paul Aumayr
Michigan Bureau of Elections	Christopher Thomas
Miami-Dade Supervisor of Elections	Hon. Lester Sola
Miami-Dade Supervisor of Elections	Michael Johnson
MicroVote General Corporation	Bernie Hirsch
Minnesota SOS Office	Gary Poser
Montana Elections Division	Justus Wendland
N.V. Nederlansche Apparatenfabriek "Nedap"	Jacques Hulshof
National Institute of Standards and Technology	Gordon Gillerman
National Institute of Standards and Technology	John Wack
National Institute of Standards and Technology	Lynne Rosenthal
Nevada SOS Office	Ryan High
New Mexico SOS Office	Anita Baca
New York State Board of Elections	Douglas Kellner
North Carolina State Board of Elections	Keith Long
North Dakota SOS Office	Jim (Irwin) Silrum
Ohio SOS Office	Eleanor Speelman
Ohio SOS Office	Erick Gale
Ohio SOS Office	Kirk Walter
Ohio SOS Office	Terry Dick
Oregon SOS Office	Dave Franks
Pennsylvania SOS Office	David Burgess
Precise Voting LLC	James Kapsis
Premier Election Solutions, Inc.	Ian Piper
Premier Election Solutions, Inc.	Kathy Rogers
Premier Election Solutions, Inc.	Talbot Iredale

Rhode Island State Board of Elections	Robert Rapoza
Sequoia Voting Systems	Edwin Smith
Sequoia Voting Systems	Michelle Shafer
South Dakota SOS	Jennifer Headlee
SysTest Labs	Traci Mapps
SystTest Labs	Mark Phillips
Texas Elections Division	Juanita Woods
TruVote International, Inc.	Larry Holmstrom
U.S. House of Representatives (Committee on House Administration)	Jennifer Daehn
U.S. House of Representatives (Committee on House Administration)	Peter Schalestock
U.S. House of Representatives (Committee on House Administration)	Thomas Hicks
Unisyn Voting Solutions	Chris Ortiz
University of Iowa	Doug Jones
Verified Voting Foundation	Pamela Smith
Vermont SOS Office	Kathy DeWolfe
Virginia State Board of Elections	Alfred Giles
Washington SOS Office	Nick Handy
Wisconsin Government Accountability Board- Election Division	Ross Hein
Wyle Laboratories, Inc.	Frank Padilla
Wyle Laboratories, Inc.	Jack Cobb
Wyle Laboratories, Inc.	R. Bruce Bateman
Wyoming SOS Office	Peggy Nighswonger