EAC Manufacturers Roundtable Participants List

1. **Steve Pearson**

Vice President, Certification Election Systems & Software

2. **Bernie Hirsch**

Director of Software Development MicroVote General Corp.

3. **Kevin Chung**

AVANTE International Technology, Inc. and AIT

4. Larry W. Holmstrom

Truevote Elections Systems

5. Gary Olivi

Vice President, Technical Operations, COO AutoMark Technical Systems LLC

6. Ed Smith

VP, Compliance/Quality/Certification Sequoia Voting Systems

7. **Talbot Iredale**

Software Development Manager Premier Election Solutions

8. **Jim Adler**

President

VoteHere Inc.

9. John Wack, Ph.D.

Computer Scientist Software and Diagnostics and Conformance Testing Division National Institute of Standards and Technology

10. Merle King (Moderator)

Executive Director, Center for Election Systems Kennesaw State University