## NASS Election Cybersecurity Task Force Members

| Print |

Established in February 2017, the **NASS Election Cybersecurity Task Force** is a bipartisan body created by the nation's chief state election officials to advance collaboration on the unique priorities and challenges that exist regarding cybersecurity and elections. In addition to helping states share information and combat threats, the body is tasked with providing guidance on NASS efforts and fostering effective partnerships with public/private stakeholders, including DHS and other federal government entities.

Membership is open to Secretaries of State. NASS Corporate Affiliates with expertise in election technology or cybersecurity services for state/local government may serve as private sector advisors.

## Task Force Members - Secretaries of State

- Co-Chair: Hon. Denise Merrill, Connecticut Secretary of State
- Co-Chair: Hon. Connie Lawson, Indiana Secretary of State
- · Hon. Michele Reagan, Arizona Secretary of State
- · Hon. Mark Martin, Arkansas Secretary of State
- · Hon. Alex Padilla, California Secretary of State
- · Hon. Wayne Williams, Colorado Secretary of State
- Hon. Brian Kemp, Georgia Secretary of State
- · Hon. Paul Pate, Iowa Secretary of State
- Hon. Alison Lundergan Grimes, Kentucky Secretary of State
- Hon. Tom Schedler, Louisiana Secretary of State
- Hon. Matt Dunlap, Maine Secretary of State
- Hon. Ruth Johnson, Michigan Secretary of State
- Hon. Steve Simon, Minnesota Secretary of State
- · Hon. Jay Ashcroft, Missouri Secretary of State
- Hon. Barbara Cegavske, Nevada Secretary of State
- · Hon. Bill Gardner, New Hampshire Secretary of State
- Hon. Maggie Toulouse Oliver, New Mexico Secretary of State
- Hon. Al Jaeger, North Dakota Secretary of State
- Hon. Pedro A. Cortés, Pennsylvania Secretary of State
- Hon. Nellie Gorbea, Rhode Island Secretary of State
- Hon. **Shantel Krebs**, South Dakota Secretary of State
- Hon. Tre Hargett, Tennessee Secretary of State
- Hon. Spencer Cox, Lieutenant Governor of Utah
- Hon. Jim Condos, Vermont Secretary of State
- · Hon. Kim Wyman, Washington Secretary of State
- Hon. Mac Warner, West Virginia Secretary of State
- Hon. Ed Murray, Wyoming Secretary of State

## **Private Sector Advisors**

- BallotTrax
- · BPro Inc.

- Clear Ballot
- Dominion Voting Systems
- · Election Systems & Software
- Everyone Counts
- GCR
- · LexisNexis Risk Solutions
- Microsoft
- · NIC
- Sutherland Government Solutions
- Voatz
- · VOTEC
- Votem