EAC VVSG Accessibility Roundtable Invitees August 5, 2010 US Access Board 1331 F Street, NW, Suite 800 (8th Floor) Washington, DC 20004-1111

- Merle King (moderator) Center for Election Systems, Kennesaw University
- Dr. Diane Golden EAC Technical Guidelines Development Committee
- James Dickson Chairman, EAC Advisory Board
- Dr. Sharon Laskowski National Institute of Standards and Technology
- Ron Gardner EAC Technical Guidelines Development Committee, US Access Board
- Rich Labelle Executive Director, Family Network on Disability
- Rokey Suleman District of Columbia, Election Director.
- Representative Maryland State Board of Elections
- Dr. Juan Gilbert Chair of the Human Centered Computing Division, Clemson University
- Lee Page Associate Advocacy Director, Paralyzed Veterans of America
- Judith Heumann Special Advisor on Disability Rights, US State Department
- Deidre Davis Director of ADA, Walmart Corp.