

U.S. EAC Standards Board Executive Board Officers



| Name | Title | Officer Position | Designated State/Local | Jurisdiction | Party Affiliation | Term | Term Length |
|------------------------|--|---------------------|---------------------------|---------------|----------------------|-----------------|----------------------|
| Janine Petty | Senior Director of Voter Registration | Chair | Local | Arizona | Republican | 1 st | 4/28/23 – 4/13/25 |
| Derrin Robinson | Harney County Clerk | Vice Chair | Local | Oregon | Unaffiliated | 2 nd | 4/28/23 – 4/13/25 |
| Maria Pangelinan | Guam Election Commission Executive Director | Secretary | State | Guam | Unaffiliated | 1 st | 4/28/23 – 4/13/25 |
| Vacant | | | | | | | 4/28/23 – 4/13/25 |
| Nancy Boren | Director of Elections and Voter Registration | | Local | Georgia | Unaffiliated | 1 st | 4/28/23 – 4/13/25 |
| Andrew Dowd | Northborough Town Clerk | | Local | Massachusetts | Unaffiliated | 2 nd | 4/28/23 – 4/13/25 |
| J. Bradley King | Co-Director of the Indiana Elections Division | | State | Indiana | Republican | 1 st | 4/28/23 – 4/13/25 |
| Dwight Shellman III | County Regulation & Support Manager | | State | Colorado | Unaffiliated | 2 nd | 4/28/23 – 4/13/25 |
| Jameson Shew | Douglas County Clerk | | Local | Kansas | Democrat | 2 nd | 4/28/23 – 4/13/25 |