

# **U.S. Election Assistance Commission Technical Guidelines Development Committee**

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2-4 p.m. ET Livestreamed on YouTube AGENDA

### **Call to Order and Opening Remarks**

• Dr. Walter Copan, TGDC Chairman, Under Secretary of Commerce for Standards and Technology and Director, National Institute for Standards and Technology

### Welcoming Remarks

• Ben Hovland, Chairman, U.S. Election Assistance Commission and TGDC DFO

## **NIST Transition**

• Mary Brady, Voting Program Manager, National Institute of Standards and Technology

### Summary of VVSG 2.0 Public Comments and Updates

- Mona Harrington, Executive Director, U.S. Election Assistance Commission
- NIST and EAC staff available for questions

## **RABET-V and Non-Voting Technology**

• Aaron Wilson, Senior Director of Election Security, Center for Internet Security

## **Open Discussion on Non-Voting Technology Approaches**

• Dr. Walter Copan, TGDC Chairman

#### **Closing Remarks and Adjournment**

• Dr. Walter Copan, TGDC Chairman