

U.S. Election Assistance Commission Standards Board Annual Meeting

Friday, July 31, 2020 1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET Livestreamed on YouTube

AGENDA

Welcoming Remarks

- Ben Hovland, Chairman, U.S. Election Assistance Commission
- Donald Palmer, Vice-Chairman, U.S. Election Assistance Commission and DFO of the Standards Board

Call to Order

• J. Bradley King, Chairman, EAC Standards Board

Roll Call; Determination of Quorum

• Stephen Trout, Secretary, EAC Standards Board

Introductory Business

- Approval of Board of Minutes of April 11-12, 2019 Meeting
- Appointment of Election Certification Committee
- Report from the Proxy Committee

Review of FACA Board Membership Guidelines and Policies

• Kevin Rayburn, EAC General Counsel

General EAC Update

• Mona Harrington, EAC Executive Director

Committee Reports on Bylaws Committee Resolution

• Discussion and vote

VVSG 2.0 Requirements Discussion and Vote

- NIST Presentation
- Q&A with Board Members

Updated Postal Service Guidance

• Barbara Goeckner, Standards Board USPS Committee

Executive Board – Election of Officers and Appoints Members to Committees

- Election of New Executive Board Member
- Election of Executive Board Officers
- Report to Standards Board
- Appointment of New Members to Committees

New Members and Officers Sworn In

Closing Remarks and Adjournment

J. Bradley King, Chairman, EAC Standards Board